항목이 여러 개인 경우 쉼표로 구분

Porsche at the Geneva Motor Show 2017

New Panamera and 911 models celebrate world premiere

Stuttgart. Porsche launches into spring with three spectacular world premieres. At the 87th Geneva International Motor Show (March 7 to 19, 2017), the sportscar manufacturer presents the Sport Turismo – a new body version of the Gran Turismo family. With a large tailgate, low loading edge, increased luggage compartment volume and a 4+1 seating concept, the new four-door model offers the perfect combination of everyday usability and maximum flexibility. The new 500-kW (680-hp) Panamera Turbo S E-Hybrid represents another highlight. With the second hybrid version of the Panamera, Porsche positions a plug-in hybrid as the top model of a model line for the first time. Power as passion is a key feature of the third world premiere in the form of a motorsport-derived two-seater, which creates an intensive connection between everyday driving and the racetrack.
The 911 GTS models also celebrate their first exhibition appearances.

The unveiling of the premiering vehicles will take place during the Porsche press conference on March 7 at 9:15 (CET) at Palexpo, hall 1, stand 1050.
A live broadcast in English is available online in the Porsche Newsroom (newsroom.porsche.com/geneva2017) and via satellite. The embed code can be found at https://porsche.gomexlive.com.

Satellite details / Technical information for TV media regarding live broadcast
 
USA / Canada - live HD Feed
 
Date: March 7, 2017
Time: 03.15 am - 03.30 am ET / 08.15 am - 08.30 am GMT
 
Live feed to start at apprx. 3.05 am ET / 8.05 am GMT
 
Satellite: Galaxy 17
Transponder (digital): 24K, Slot 1-1
Downlink Frequency: 12.166,500 MHz
Polarisation: Y
Video Std: 1080i/60Hz in NTSC
Audio Channels: Channel 1+2: English
Modulation: DVB-S2 / 8 PSK
Symbol rate: 7.2000 Msymb/s
FEC: 3/4
MPEG: 4:2:0 / MPEG4
Encryption: No encryption
 
Europe / Middle East - live HD Feed
 
Date: March 7, 2017
Time: 9.15 am - 9.30 am CET / 8.15 am - 8.30 am GMT
 
Live feed to start at apprx. 9.05 am CET / 8.05 am GMT
 
Satellite: EUT 10A
Transponder (digital): B05, Slot 1-1
Downlink Frequency: 11.126,830 MHz
Polarisation: X
Video Std: 1080i/50 Hz PAL
Audio Channels: Channel 1+2: English
Modulation: DVB-S2 / 8 PSK
Symbol rate: 7.2000 Msymb/s
FEC: 3/4
MPEG: 4:2:0 / MPEG4
Encryption: No encryption
Communications, Sustainability and Politics
Product, Technology and Motorsport Communications
Anja Wassertheurer
Phone: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24628
E-mail: anja.wassertheurer@porsche.de
텍스트 타입

영어 (Porsche AG)

S17_0077

2017/03/03

    • 제품
    • 911
    • 파나메라
    • 911 카레라 GTS
    • Panamera Turbo S E-Hybrid
    • 911 (991 II)
    • 파나메라 (G2)

Porsche at the Geneva Motor Show 2017 - New Panamera and 911 models celebrate world premiere

다운로드
Acrobat PDF
163.85 KB S17_­0077_­en.pdf
2017/03/02
    • 제품
    • 제품 속성
    • 파나메라
    • Panamera Turbo Sport Turismo
    • 외관 사진
    • 그레이
    • 움직이는
    • 파나메라 (G2)
파일 타입: Layout image
파일 이름 : P17_0027.jpg
이미지 사이즈: 1000 x 563 픽셀
파일 사이즈: 117.20 KB
파일 타입: JPG Small (A5) / RGB
파일 이름 : P17_0027_a5_rgb.jpg
이미지 사이즈: 2520 x 1418 픽셀
파일 사이즈: 635.61 KB
파일 타입: JPG Medium (A4) / RGB
파일 이름 : P17_0027_a4_rgb.jpg
이미지 사이즈: 3600 x 2025 픽셀
파일 사이즈: 1.31 MB
2017/02/24
    • 제품
    • 제품 속성
    • 파나메라
    • Panamera Turbo S E-Hybrid
    • 외관 사진
    • 화이트
    • 움직이는
    • 파나메라 (G2)
파일 타입: Layout image
파일 이름 : P17_0005.jpg
이미지 사이즈: 1000 x 563 픽셀
파일 사이즈: 129.52 KB
파일 타입: JPG Small (A5) / RGB
파일 이름 : P17_0005_a5_rgb.jpg
이미지 사이즈: 2520 x 1418 픽셀
파일 사이즈: 807.61 KB
파일 타입: JPG Medium (A4) / RGB
파일 이름 : P17_0005_a4_rgb.jpg
이미지 사이즈: 3600 x 2025 픽셀
파일 사이즈: 1.57 MB